Contacting the Auburn Organizers

 

Chief Organizer Peter Jones peter.jones <at> bajasae.net
Associate Organizer Jeremy Belcher jeremy.belcher <at> bajasae.net
Associate Organizer Marc Jarmulowicz marc.jarmulowicz <at> bajasae.net
Associate Organizer Mike Zieman mike.zieman <at> bajasae.net
     
Media Coordinator Morgan Stashick  
Hospitaltiy Coordinator Merrette Ische merrette.ische <at> bajasae.net
     
Static Events Coordinator Rob Daily rob.daily <at> bajasae.net
Dynamic Events Coordinator Marc Jarmulowicz marc.jarmulowicz <at> bajasae.net
Endurance Captain Andrew Stockton andrew.stockton <at> bajasae.net
     
Signs & Graphics Aileen Broaddus aileen.broaddus <at> bajasae.net
Webmaster & IT Mike Zieman mike.zieman <at> bajasae.net